Sunday, January 03, 2010

[09.12.30] Live Works notice: Regarding tickets for Hyesung’s Japan showcase

Please note that this notice is meant for KOREAN fans… But you can try emailing Live Works at the email address below anyway, no harm trying

Just for your info, the schedules and ticket prices for Japanese fans:

20 Feb 2010 (Sat), 6.00pm at ZEPP OSAKA

22 Feb 2010 (Mon), 7.30pm at ZEPP NAGOYA

25 Feb 2010 (Thu) – 26 Feb 2010 (Fri), 7.30pm at ZEPP TOKYO

Ticket prices:
¥5,000 for Always Hyesung members (incl. taxes)
¥6.500 for non-members (incl. taxes)

Hi everyone, this is Live Works.

Shin Hyesung’s showcase ‘Find Voice In Song’ will be held in Osaka, Nagoya and Tokyo from 22 Feb 2010 onwards. The notice for Korean fans to purchase tickets to the Tokyo showcase is as follows. Fans who wish to attend the Japan showcase, please read the notice carefully before sending us your request with the required details.



Performance schedule:
■ 25-26 February 2010
Zepp Tokyo (2 shows) 19:30

1. Application Guide
1) One person can apply for a maximum of 2 tickets.
2) Application template:
Email address:
Email subject: [쇼케이스 티켓신청] your name, date of showcase, number of tickets (either 1 or 2)
Email contents: Contact details

2. Timeline:
1) Application period: 5 Jan 2010 (Wed), 1.00pm – 8 Jan 2010 (Fri), 5.00pm
(In order of the time when we receive your email)
2) Individual contacting and sending of confirmation emails: 8 Jan 2010 (Fri) – 9 Jan 2010 (Sat)
(After your application has been confirmed, we will contact you separately with regards to the ticket price based on current exchange rates)
3) Payment period: 11 Jan 2010 (Mon), 2.00pm – 13 Jan 2010 (Wed), 6.00pm

* Only standing spaces for this showcase.
* After your application has been approved, if you do not make payment within the specified period, the chance will be given to the next applicant.
* Tickets are not refundable.
* Due to limited tickets, we will issue tickets only after ticket sales in Japan are complete. We will notify fans via email after payment has been made.

Credits: Live Works + Absolut Shinhwa

No comments: